Success Stories

Rated 5/5 based on 21 customer reviews
"The Pottstown office has a very friendly staff, very professional at all times. Devon, Tony, Kevin & Karen make it a real JOY to go and have to do my PT on my knee. Within my 10 visits, they got me back into my stride. I hated to say good-bye. I will be forever Grateful for all they have done for me. I would highly recommend Progress Physical Therapy! THANK YOU SO MUCH, Lori"
May 09, 2018
"Progress PT was a wonderful place that I will miss going to every week. Devin King is a great therapist and Tony is a wonderful aide. They are very knowledgeable and caring. They also had me laughing every visit. Karen, the receptionist, is so sweet, personable, and great with scheduling. I'd recommend them to anyone. I'll miss going."
Apr 26, 2018
"I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy.... from the front desk to the awesome therapists ... I have done pt before with no results... I feel better after 2 visits at Progress! They listen and care!!! THANKS GUYS!!!"
Apr 20, 2018
"After a year of restraining a muscle leg repeatedly and fearing I would never run again, Meredith and crew coached me safely back to health over a several months period. I just ran my fastest run time ever. Thank you Meredith and crew at Progress Therapy! "
Apr 18, 2018
"Karen,Devon, and Tony are the dynamic trio that make this office a pleasant, good experience. Office is well run by Karen who is efficient and very pleasant. Devon is a great PT, smiling and inspires you to work hard. Tony is her energetic, happy assistant. All this helps a patient tremendously. "
Apr 17, 2018
"I am very satisfied with the treatment received. Devon King was by far the most thorough therapist I have ever had. Tony, the physical therapist assistant, made sure I completed my routine every time. Karen, the receptionist was professional. I have shared my experience with friends and hope they will try Progress. "
Apr 16, 2018
"I have been at the Pottstown location for a while now. I've had a rare knee ossification that was hard to diagnose. I wouldn't have gotten the correct diagnosis without Devon's help going the extra mile for me. The Pottstown office in general is a godsend for someone like me that lost hope of ever getting better. No matter how stiff I am when I go in for my session, Devon never gets frustrated with me. She gives me the best possible care I can ask for. Tony is a great aide, and I feel he's going to be a great therapist one day. Karen helps set the mood for success by always being in a great mood and greeting you when you walk in. She is also quick to help if a scheduling conflict arises. I'm very grateful for them and glad I wound up there."
Apr 13, 2018
"I want to express my sincere gratitude and thanks for your East Norriton Staff – Specifically Crystal, Shannon, and Julian. They took great care, pushed me to joint stability and ROM I hadn’t had in decades. Their professionalism and work ethic should be praised, and I certainly hope that you and the ownership do so. Decades of combat training, combat operations, parachuting into unimaginable terrain and landing zones have my shoulders torn, and plagued with arthritis and severe scar tissue. Your staff needs commendation for their work, expertise, and performance that my shoulders hadn’t had in a very long time. Please see to it that they are all awarded for their service to me. I am forever grateful, and highly recommend Progress Phyical Therapy for Everyone! Todd Parker, Major, USA (Retired), and Former Pro Athlete"
Feb 26, 2018
"I was sent here by my Workmen's Compensation. I had no expectations other than receiving PT. I have had it before, several times, and although necessary, found it to be a rather boring experience. Not Progress! Kevin, Devon, Tony & Karen have the best relationship. These physical therapists--Kevin & Devon--are full of energy as is Tony, the assistant. Karen keeps everything organized through answering phones/scheduling appointments--keeping things moving. They also are up on cutting-edge PT techniques, utilizing specialized tape on me. Which actually worked! I would recommend them to anyone. It's a small facility that lets them get to know their clients one-on-one. I never had trouble scheduling my appointments. "
Feb 13, 2018
"I'm especially rating Progress PT 5 stars because I've received excellent care there, everyone there is very pleasant and professional. Samantha Crotty is highly recommended because of her genuine concern for each person who needs physical therapy. She most certainly deserves to be commended for all she does. "
Feb 01, 2018
"Samatha Crotty is very knowledgeable, very professionsal, gentle with me as a patient, and curtious. She's an asset to this establishment."
Jan 16, 2018
"I've been a RN for 35 (!) years and this is the first time I ever needed PT, and I'm very grateful that my physician recommended Progress PT! The quality of everyone from the therapists to the techs was obvious, the place was very well organized and clean, and I had a great outcome. And a big thank you to Lisa at the front desk as well for her flexibility with my ever changing schedule...you always made room for me! Meredith, you're the best physical therapist around!!"
Jan 11, 2018
"My experience at the Abington center was exceptional. The entire staff there is professional and friendly. My recovery from my knee replacement is a great success. Thank you for all your care."
Nov 13, 2017
"Prior to retiring after 46 years as an RN during which I was active in ICU, CCU, ER, REHAB,and Administration...I feel confident in complimenting you on an extraordinarily professional, efficient and empathetic staff. Erin, Trish, Rob, Coty, Bill, Lisa and their very kind van driver are outstanding. It would be impossible to overstate their very proficient and successful performance. Their understanding and implementation of my required therapy have been reason for my success. They are truly commendable."
Oct 22, 2017
"I have to give a 10 review to this positive staff that goes beyond there duties with each person that has some kind of pain in their body. Congratulations Progress! I started on 9/21/2017 with Kathy, who has lots of knowledge and knows how to care for each individual. I commend all of the staff working here. "
Sep 22, 2017
"I like coming here for my physical therapy everyone is so nice and helpful, they don't rush you through your exercises. They answer any and all questions you might have. Transportation is great too because I don't have to worry about taking the bus and the driver is always on time and courteous. I recommend this clinic!"
Aug 10, 2017
"Just would like to say I have been going here for therapy for five months the staff is great. They make you feel great. I would like to give a big thank you for everyone's help including, Kelly, Erika, Jerry, Alberto, Marlene, George, Tony, and Chri. They bring a lot of laughs and make it fun to go here. I am glad I choose Progress for my physical therapy."
Aug 13, 2016
"Writing an online review does not do justice for the level of service I received at your Pottstown office. After a disappointing experience at another PT provider I thought that physical therapy would do nothing to help my condition (3 herniated lumbar disks). A family member told me that I should try Progress in Pottstown so I did. All I can say is WOW what a difference! The entire staff there is professional and friendly and the results that I achieved from the treatments provided by Rick Santangini are unreal! The stretches, exercises, and treatments that Rick provided were completely different than what I received from my last provider and they WORKED. I walked out of my first treatment feeling better than when I walked in and that continued for each session for two months! Since my treatments I am stronger, more flexible, and have the tools to manage my symptoms as needed. Most importantly, I am back to doing all of the activities that I couldn't do prior to going to Progress. I can not thank Progress and specifically Rick Santangini enough!!! "
May 05, 2016
"Shannon - Thanks for being patience about my aphasia. I didn't know that I could push my body that far. The nursing home prevented that. You have a great team there,very professional top to bottom. Looking forward to our visit next time. "
Jan 26, 2016
"Very good service and good staff. They offer follow-up care and stretches and exercises that can easily be done at home."
Aug 03, 2015
"Very friendly and professional staff. They have help me a lot with my pain."
Nov 21, 2014