Success Stories

Rated 4.9/5 based on 10 customer reviews
"Samatha Crotty is very knowledgeable, very professionsal, gentle with me as a patient, and curtious. She's an asset to this establishment."
Jan 16, 2018
"I've been a RN for 35 (!) years and this is the first time I ever needed PT, and I'm very grateful that my physician recommended Progress PT! The quality of everyone from the therapists to the techs was obvious, the place was very well organized and clean, and I had a great outcome. And a big thank you to Lisa at the front desk as well for her flexibility with my ever changing schedule...you always made room for me! Meredith, you're the best physical therapist around!!"
Jan 11, 2018
"My experience at the Abington center was exceptional. The entire staff there is professional and friendly. My recovery from my knee replacement is a great success. Thank you for all your care."
Nov 13, 2017
"Prior to retiring after 46 years as an RN during which I was active in ICU, CCU, ER, REHAB,and Administration...I feel confident in complimenting you on an extraordinarily professional, efficient and empathetic staff. Erin, Trish, Rob, Coty, Bill, Lisa and their very kind van driver are outstanding. It would be impossible to overstate their very proficient and successful performance. Their understanding and implementation of my required therapy have been reason for my success. They are truly commendable."
Oct 22, 2017
"I have to give a 10 review to this positive staff that goes beyond there duties with each person that has some kind of pain in their body. Congratulations Progress! I started on 9/21/2017 with Kathy, who has lots of knowledge and knows how to care for each individual. I commend all of the staff working here. "
Sep 22, 2017
"Just would like to say I have been going here for therapy for five months the staff is great. They make you feel great. I would like to give a big thank you for everyone's help including, Kelly, Erika, Jerry, Alberto, Marlene, George, Tony, and Chri. They bring a lot of laughs and make it fun to go here. I am glad I choose Progress for my physical therapy."
Aug 13, 2016
"Writing an online review does not do justice for the level of service I received at your Pottstown office. After a disappointing experience at another PT provider I thought that physical therapy would do nothing to help my condition (3 herniated lumbar disks). A family member told me that I should try Progress in Pottstown so I did. All I can say is WOW what a difference! The entire staff there is professional and friendly and the results that I achieved from the treatments provided by Rick Santangini are unreal! The stretches, exercises, and treatments that Rick provided were completely different than what I received from my last provider and they WORKED. I walked out of my first treatment feeling better than when I walked in and that continued for each session for two months! Since my treatments I am stronger, more flexible, and have the tools to manage my symptoms as needed. Most importantly, I am back to doing all of the activities that I couldn't do prior to going to Progress. I can not thank Progress and specifically Rick Santangini enough!!! "
May 05, 2016
"Shannon - Thanks for being patience about my aphasia. I didn't know that I could push my body that far. The nursing home prevented that. You have a great team there,very professional top to bottom. Looking forward to our visit next time. "
Jan 26, 2016
"Very good service and good staff. They offer follow-up care and stretches and exercises that can easily be done at home."
Aug 03, 2015
"Very friendly and professional staff. They have help me a lot with my pain."
Nov 21, 2014